Keynote speakers

Our 2019 line up

View profiles

Arianne Bijma

Global Manager Talent Programs and University Relations at ASML

Dr. Marina Bulova

Director University Collaborations at Schlumberger

Manuel Dolderer

Co-Founder & President at CODE University of Applied Sciences

Heiko Hutmacher

Board of Management at METRO AG

Tea Kekelidze

Director Academic Partnerships and External Innovation at Novartis

Jacob Kurek

Partner, Architect at Henning Larsen

Teija Lahti-Nuuttila

Executive Director at Business Finland

Elin McCallum

CEO and Founder of Bantani Education

Heikki Mannila

President of Academy of Finland

Fiorina Mugione

Chief, Entrepreneurship Section at UNCTAD

Prof. Andy Penaluna

Director of International Institute for Creative Entrepreneurial Development at University of Wales Trinitiy Saint David

A/Prof Kathryn Penaluna

Enterprise Manager of the University of Wales Trinity Saint David

Egita Polanska

Head of Operations @Startup Wise Guys & Chair of the Board of Latvian Startup Association

Dr. Max Riedel

Manager of ZEISS Innovation Hub @ KIT

Philipp Schmidt-zum-Berge

Manager, External R&D Cooperations at Continental

Prof. Erik Stam

Head of the Utrecht University School of Economics

Peter Vesterbacka

Former Mighty Eagle, Founder of Slush

Christer Vindeløv-Lidzélius

CEO and Principal of Kaospilot

Parallel session speakers

Our 2019 line up

Sign up for our newsletter